The Rotary Club of Modbury Golden Grove is managed by a Board of Directors. The Club’s Bylaws currently provide that the Board shall consist of the President, Secretary and Public Officer, Treasurer, Vice President, immediate Past President and President Elect for the Rotary Year next following. These Bylaws have been written and approved by the current 2018/19 club members.

2018/19 RCMGG Board of Directors

Otto BaumgartnerPresident
Otto Baumgartner

Vice President
Keith Rendell

President Elect
Kevin SmithSecretary
Kevin Smith
Derek Stow
Ron KelleyImmediate Past President Modbury 
Ron Kelly
Immediate Past President Golden Grove 
Kevin Smith